New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where art thou?

Looking for my dream life/tennis partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLogistic engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsCooking
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Music
Favorite booksWar & Peace
Idea of funGood food & wine at an nice restaurant.
HobbiesSports, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeauty, itelligence, laughter
On the first dateAlways be a gentleman!

Sports

Enjoys playingTennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Tennis