New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tennis76

Male (42) looking for Female Rome, New York, United States

I’m a very caring gentleman. I love Church & God first. My passion in Life outside is definitely tennis. I’ve, watched, trained, played & taught this Sport. Just hoping to meet someone that’s into it like me. I’m looking for a relationship; first, a Friendship & to hoping it has potential to develop into something more. I like music, watching movies, quiet evenings watching movies. Just something genuine. Definitely, want in someone that becomes more than a friend to be genuine Christian. Not really sure what else to say..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRight now I haven’t stopped watching Game of Thrones. And, I definitely like watching movies.. favorites are Superhero movies (Marcel, D.C... etc).
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMatrix tops my list, the x-men movies, all marvel..I like D.C. movies.. upside down is a romance movie I have to admit I like.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsDave Matthew’s Band,.. if I had to pick one..
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksI guess it’s a book I read in grad school call Promise of Mediation
Idea of funSpending time with someone I genuily love.. that’s favorite. I enjoy playing with my nephews & seeing my nieces when I can. I love having a dog around to play with.. I love dogs..
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding, paragliding, traveling to exotic places, I guess I wouldn’t know the answer best unless it was introduced to me:)

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOne I should point out in all honesty, I don’t always attend weekly service, hoping to get back to that point,
My goal in like is to be a great husband, father, and, certainly more deeply involved in my faith.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA really pretty Christian girl, education level achieved or money doesn’t matter to me. She has to share my faith so we can grow more deeply involved in a Christian spiritual connection. Affectionate, A girl I absolutely adore. So if i’m Not some that looks interesting it may not be worth either of our time (aside from a friendship)..
I enjoy making a girl smile, opening car doors, bringing her flowers... but, to someone that appreciates a gentleman.
On the first dateI guess it depends on any thoughts I had that would seem fun for her. I want her to have fun so it doesn’t matter if it’s as simple dinner, movie, something random like tickets to a great concert. Anything agreeable that’s appropriate, but, involving getting a chance to know her.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Water Polo
Favorite teamNot sure I have one.. I do like The Golden State W