New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

Male (55) looking for Female Ndola, Central, Zambia

Sporty, music loving guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageZambian
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAccountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsEarth Wind and Fire, Kool and The Gang, Teena Marie, Starpoint, Central Line, Loose Ends, The Gap Band
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Reference, Satire, Sports, Technical
Idea of funSocializing, playing sports, (tennis, football, softball, squash, pool)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and sensitivity
On the first dateGo for dinner or even a drink