New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking long term relationship

Honest,caring laid back man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBuyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGotham, Mash
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesTom Hanks movies
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAerosmith, AC DC. Beatles
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungolf trips
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCasual meeting

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamRedskins
Favorite college teamSyracuse University