New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tennis players

6 African American male looking for a female tennis Partner to hit with and possibly date

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeam Leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsWatch ESPN and some movies
Favorite movies typesThriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite movie is Pretty Woman Fast and Furious and a lot of older movies
Music typesRock, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsEarth Wind & Fire Prince Van Halen like all types of music
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksDon't really read a lot except for the Bible
Idea of funGoing to the movie working out together playing tennis or basketball
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to make sure all the young people I meet I'm able to give them good advice to help them in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll look for in a partner someone who's caring romantic very intelligent great kisser and easy on the eyes
On the first dateOn the first day I would like to just go for a walk and talk at a park or walking bridge to get to know each other I think going out to eat or to a movie first is overrated people need to talk more that's how you know each other everything else falls into place

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamMy favorite team sport is basketball
Favorite college teamUniversity of California