New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tennis

An awake and aware young male who enjoys tennis of course and pilates,yoga,trx,And life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Too many to mention ;Nirvana to start
How often do you attend punk shows?Srldom
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Learning guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Street Punk, Punk Blues

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Peeep
How old is your cat?14
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?My dog passed
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Egyptian Mao
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyTied shoe laces
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleStylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTennis Chanel;net flix documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsKings of leon;hot chili peppers;Van Morrison the doors and on and on
Reading selectionComic, Health, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksLife and teachings of the masters of the Far East ;you are the placebo;the power of now
Idea of funMeditation;tennis pilates yoga and being ????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be alive in the moment and enjoy sharing life with whoever I meet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA great smile that comes from her heart and soul
On the first dateDepends on the time of year if summer the beach or indoor dining;winter indoor tennis or movie then dinner ;fall anything goes kayaking etc spring go to the mountains

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamI haven’t had a favorite team since forever
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga