New here? Sign Up Have an account?

More than tennis

Male (18) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

...because it's this site, i'm a solid 4.25 player

i love live music, travel, camping, a good cocktail, i cook, as well as skiing/snowboarding. my biggest accomplishment to date is my children who are 6 and 7 and fantastic little people. my ex and i get along great (better than when we were married) and we coparent without drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsbreaking bad, sopranos, the wire, gemorrah
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesse7en, gladiator, caddyshack, it's a wonderful life, life is beautiful, american sniper
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsphish, pearl jam, moe, my morning jacket, the who, bob dylan, khruangbin, charley crocket
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trykite surfing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in liferaise great kids, be content

Looking For

Look for in a partnersomeone who likes to socialize (eat/drink/laugh), see music, play tennis (weird), ski, cook, learn, travel
On the first datetennis followed by a walk in the park and drinks to get to know one another

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite college teamOhio State University