New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Best way to predict the future is to create it!

Eclectic authentic genuine with integrity depth and belief that humor shared with that ever elusive chemistry mixed in can create magic!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBill Maher, John Oliver, Seth Meyer and Trevor Noah.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Princess Bride, Pulp Fiction, The Pest to name a few
Music typesRock, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsDead & Company, Paul Weller, Phish, Robben Ford, Michael Frantic, Jack Johnson and more...
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Satire
Favorite booksLet's get real or let's not play
Idea of funSurfing, hiking, tennis, SUP, kayaking, mountain biking, intimate passion....
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMastering kite surfing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFinancial independence and personal freedom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChemistry authenticity genuiness integrity depth flexibility sensuality courage and someone who "wants" to add to their life, not "needing" to add to their life.
On the first dateTBD together with my date

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga