New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any normal and honest women out there?

I'm an athletic, kind, loving, affectionate man with a good sense of humor. Love most sports, fine dining, and a romantic evening cuddling, while watching a good movie. Avid Beatles fan and love hustling to the Disco Classics from the 80's.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTennis Teaching Pro

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Fox News Channel, The Good Doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, Casino, Bohemian Rhapsody, Bronx Tale, and so many more
Music typesRock, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Chicago, The Rolling Stones, All the Disco Classics (1980's)
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, Political, Sports
Idea of funPlaying tennis, pickleball, dancing, going to concerts, dining out, any summer activity.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo always be the best I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, compassion, empathy, affection, a good sense of humor, good hygiene, low maintenance.
On the first dateGo to a nice and quiet restaurant for a good dinner and a fine wine.