New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Could-it-be-u?

Many passions, with tennis, art museums, classical piano, jazz, animals, cooking, exercising, and traveling topping the list. I am easy going and passionate about life. I am also a Music professor, and my Summers are free. Looking for a woman wi similar interests to share my love and time. Need to have some chemistry. Not here for hook ups :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMusic/Piano Professor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifepersonal growth, being kind and empathetic (but not 'weak')

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerkindness, intelligence, humor, attractiveness (to my eyes)
sensitiveness to the arts, sports, and animals
good listening, sincerity
some global awareness
On the first datehave coffee and go on a nice walk/hike OR meet for light drinks and dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Rugby, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Golf, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe CAVS, Blazers, Pacers
New Zealand All Blacks
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga