New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Roderick

Male (58) looking for Female Dudelange, Luxembourg

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Dancing frequencyEvery day
Only dates dancersYes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleSenior Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionPoetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Snowboarding, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball