New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Doubles and singles!

I live in minn June-oct. go to Florida rest of year. Looking for a tennis companion, skier, beach person. I love the beach , water skiing , golfing, but, tennis is my favorite. I play everyday in Florida. Family in minn so can’t play as often . 3-4 days a week. I am a great guy. Funny, well read, like to travel . I am a Christian. So, if that bothers you, pass me by. Not religious, but follow Jesus teachings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideWisconsin 35

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Eaglebrook

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areMario cart
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTerritory manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, tennis channel, history, HLN
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesCaddy shack, Christmas vacation. Wayne’s world, wizard of Oz, jason Bourne,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsImpressions, Beatles, hall & Oates, beach boys, John Mayer, Ruth B, kygo
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funAny activity. Dinner, movies, concerts, plays, some sport , going to pro hockey, baseball, golf, tennis, kayaking, water skiing, ski trips in the mountains.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHelicopter skiing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo keep trying to be more loving, patient, non judgmental, less opinionated , love more, resent less.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSmart, quick, pretty, active, reflective, good friend,
On the first dateDoesn’t matter. Meet for coffee, beach , dinner, harley ride, golf, tennis, walk

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMinn wild, twins, ny yankees
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting