New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tennis anyone

Male (53) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I like social and competitive tennis. I am ver social person who love dinners, movies and making money.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleQuality Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsPower, Empire, Stranger Things, Dark Mirror
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel movies, Dogs life, Disney movies, Thrillers.. let just all variety’s.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Technical
Idea of funPlaying tennis, spending time together, traveling, short weekend trips.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFly a plane

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe the best person and father I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness