New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for someone to have fun with!

I try to live my life one day at a time. My interests have a wide range. I love life and I live the life I love! I am a people person and very easy going but don't mistake kindness for being a fool! I enjoy watching and playing sports I love the outdoors, I enjoy being around and mentoring kids and music is my passion! I write poetry whenever I'm inspired! :) My favorite saying :
" It is what it is". I am not easily offended because in order to offend me I must first value your opinion!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Pentecostal

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBanking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnimal Kingdom, Power, Queen Sugar, Have and Have nots, Green Leaf, If loving you is wrong, Black Lightning, Flash, Godfather of Harlem
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEqualizer 1 and 2, Scarface, Lion King
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Prince, Temptations, Earth Wind and Fire
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksNancy Drew Mysteries
Idea of funLiving life one day at a time
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRoller Skating

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best me I can be and show others the same respect that I expect.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a great sense of humor and enjoy life to the fullest just as I do.
On the first dateI would go to a nice quiet place and have a cup of coffee, talk and get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys, Minnesota Vikings Los Angeles Lake
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking