New here? Sign Up Have an account?

the volley at the net is my strength and includes serve and volley

I work really hard on my conditioning. I am a vegan. I also am a Librarian. I have coached and taught tennis for many years in Connecticut and Georgia. Now, I live only three miles from the University of Florida. One friend of mine is Tony Palofox who was number one in the world as he coached John McEnroe. I am a friend of Ken DeHart. I hit with a one hand backhand. I enjoy travel and have three degrees in Library Science including one from Columbia University in the City of New York. I plan to go to Wimbledon next summer, 2020 and surely would enjoy a nice lady of any age to go there to see great matches and the city of London. I am five feet, seven inches, blue eyes, 177 lbs. So, please read this profile and enjoy the matches from China now in Wuhan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTennis teacher and Librarian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLeave It to Beaver, My Three Sons, The Newshour on PBS, ESPN, The Tennis Channel, Mash, Hogans Heroes, Gomer Pyle, The Rifleman, Bewitched, Hazel, Deadline Whitehouse,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind, The Agony and the Ecstasy, The Ten Commandments, The Green Mile, Bohemian Rhapsody, the Upside, King Kong, the African Queen,
Music typesRock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Rolling Stones, Beethoven, Mozart,
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksall of Robert Ludlum and Tom Clancy, the Bible, Stephen king,
Idea of fungoing to play tennis, to the movies, going to see University of Florida tennis matches, gymnastics events, basketball games, softball games and swimming meets and dinner.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygo to Costa Rica and London as well as Australia

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto live a healthy life playing tennis and doing things are at fun but never going to bars.

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerintelligent, young, loves sports, likes to read, friendly, kind, honest, patience,
On the first datego out to dinner and maybe a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga