New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Singles or doubles!

Looking for a partner to play tennis with. In leagues, for fun and for competition. Singles or doubles.

I am a 4.5 Lefty Singles player mostly. I also play mixed doubles and would like to find a woman partner who likes to have fun and meet new people .

I recently relocated from Hawaii to Boca Raton. My schedule is flexible am or pm! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a BMW motorcycle. Have been riding since I was 14 years old. Have ridden my Motorcycle in 47 States including Alaska and Hawaii. Have rode from coast to coast twice. Just returned from a 10 State summer trip to Aspen Colorado.
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring
I rideCross country
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes. No tattoo or piercings.
Name your favorite place or road to rideYellowstone National Park. Banff, Jasper, Glacier National Park, Alaska.

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePersonal Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon’t watch much TV. Sports mostly.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLike most movies except Horror.
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsI like most music except Country and Rap.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, History, Humor, Nature, Science, Sports
Idea of funTennis in the am, spend time in or near the ocean. Nice ride on motorcycle or walk on the beach.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo meet new people and be kind to strangers.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to enjoy life to the fullest each and every day.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSincerity, honesty, kindness, compassion, romantic, funny, good tennis player, good person.
On the first dateLunch or meet for Coffee or maybe meet on the courts and hit some balls.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking