New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Tennis

Male (56) looking for Female Dexter, Michigan, United States

I'm ready to ha vcd e fun...to love..game set match...????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRETIRED

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsPhil collins
Idea of funWhat ever the mood brings
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryIt's to naughty to say...lol????

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe happy with life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTruth
On the first dateCoffee an conversation. Make a connection.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCowboys
Favorite college teamPurdue University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting