New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for more than “love” (you know what that means in tennis)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Daisy and Molly
What breed is your dog?My dogs have always been someone else’s “throw always” - not that they have ever been that to me. I don’t get puppies, I take the older dogs that have had a bad time in life and are in need of a good home. I have 9 little urns sitting in a prominent place in my home to remember their lives with me.
How old is your dog?Daisy is a 12 year old Jack Russell Mix, and Molly, my newest baby who came to me on December 20th, is a 5 year old Maltese mix
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?I have had cats and ferrets but for now I just love my dogs.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky of course!!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHappily Retired!!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFBI, NCIS, Chicago PD, Dateline, Blue ******, Hawaii Five-0, Madam Secetary
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesGorillas in the Mist, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsJohnny Mathis, The Beach Boys, Bruno Mars, John Parsi, Blake Shelton, Adele
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksFavorite authors are Greg Isles, Harlan Coben, Lee Childs, Nelson DeMille, Barry Eisler, John Grisham, Dennis Lehane
Idea of funBeing active - not just sitting on the couch watching TV - that is okay after a full day out, but not when I can be out and about. Like drives to nowhere, hiking nature paths, playing tennis - keeping busy! Also having breakfast out with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Games, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGolf and hot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy and wise!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can laugh with and cry with. A partner who will have my back and someone who will help me to be a little less independent!
On the first dateGo for a walk, play a couple of set of tennis, get to know each other over coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Racquetball, Sailing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Patriots!!
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting