New here? Sign Up Have an account?

doubles tennis

Male (80) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

I am an 80 year old tennis player who still tries to play 3 times a week at Denver's City Park courts' I used to play at the DTC but dropped out several years ago. I still play in an occasional tournament.I like movies, eating at home, looking at the views from my condo and oil painting. I am a Democrat!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDownton Abbey , Modern Family, PBS news Hour, Christina on the Coast, NCIS LA, The Goldbergs, Schooled, Single Parents, The Durrels on Curfu
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesBilly Elliot, The Full Monty, The Sting, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, While you Were Sleeping, You've got mail. When Harry Met Sally, Gone With The Wind, How the West Was won. Breakfast at Tiffany"s,
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsMonet and many other impressionists. Musically Frank Sinatra, Elvys, several old quartets, El Divo, Mickael Blubet, Barbara Streisand, Stan Kenton, Lambert Hendricks and Ross, Louis prima and Kielly Smith, Johnny Mathis
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksgone with the Wind, To Kill a Mocking Bird ,Anything by Janet Ivonovich, Chaim Potok, Robert Parker
Idea of funPlaying tennis, bull shitting with my friends, Painting a successful painting, great lovemaking
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trycan't think of anything that I haven't all ready done

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continue to be healthy and active, To meet a beautiful smart woman who I enjoy and who enjoys me. To watch my 11 grandchildren and one great grandchild proceed through life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, enthusiasm, beauty, energy, enjoyment of romance, awareness
On the first dateMost likely meet for coffee or at the tennis courts and a walk in the park