New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love set & a match for our melding hearts

Live to eat not eat to live! Open to the new but still remembering the old. Willing to share and care with passion and compassion and mutual affrction. My kids are truly my life. Love family time. Love cuddle and snuggle time. And yes play some tennis (maybe some bowling, volleyball, pool, ping pong). Competitive and athletic but can't beat my kids in the 50 anymore. Love outdoor play as well as indoors. Simple home cooking for and with you. Netflix or cinema. I can say thank you in 10 different languages. And love babies looking forward to being a grandfather tho that's a ways to go. Love to have a partner to share life with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales and Merchandiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order SVU
Friends
Seinfeld
Black List
The Following
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMiracle on 34th St.
Wizard of Oz
Indiana Jones
Star Wars
Jonathan Statham movies
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsErasure
OMD
Depeche Mode
Thompson Twins
Duran Duran
Pet Shop Boys
Bee Gees
ABBA
Taylor Swift
Post Malone
Maroon 5
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite books1984
Lord of the Flies
Clancy
Grisham
Patterson
Idea of funWeekend B&B
Stay home cook and watch movies
Sports
Watch the sunset or stay up to catch the sunrise
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEurorailing
Drive cross country hit as many states as possible

Views

Goal in lifeA loving partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPassion compassion affectionate funny sense of humor easy going don't sweat the small stuff
On the first dateCoffee house, tennis, movies, just desserts

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNY sports
Favorite college teamPurdue University