New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tennis Loving Good Guy

I am someone who likes to stay active (especially through tennis) and enjoy life. I am sincere, friendly, laid back, and love to communicate and laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleStaff Attorney

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLost, The Americans, Master of None, The Blacklist, Cheers, Breaking Bad, NCIS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Princess Bride, The Avengers, Star Wars, Bridesmaid, Shawshank Redemption... and so many more!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsHootie, Kenny Wayne Sheppard, New Order, Chicago, the Police, Dave Matthews Band, Turnpike Troubadours... and numerous others.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Political
Favorite booksBooks by David Baldacci...
Idea of funBeing outdoors, playing tennis, thoughtful conversation over dinner and drinks, and dancing the night away.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy and healthy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone with sincerity, energy, and compassion.
On the first dateI would just meet for dinner and drinks to see if there is a real connection.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Atlanta Braves
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking