New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s chat

Male (55) looking for Female Kendall, Florida, United States

I’m Looking for a LTR with a nice lady that is young at heart. I’ve been divorced 6 years and it’s time to find that special person.

I am very active, enjoy going to the gym But I’m not a gym rat by any means.
I like to eat healthy But I’m not a nut about it. ( nuts are healthy) lol

I’m a bit old fashion, considerate and thoughtful, I Like to open doors, bring flowers and I’m always thinking of the other persons feelings. I have a huge heart and love to help others.

I love sports, both participating and watching them live!! (bowling being my favorite) Going bowling could be a great first date. Bowling gives us Time to talk and have fun

I love country music because the stories they tell.

I live alone in a house with a pool where I often like to sit by with a glass of wine to relax. I like to host gatherings with friends.

I am Very faithful and loyal, qualities I live by. (Once in a relationship all focus is on one person)

My theme song would be: “Humble and Kind” by Tim McGraw. Every line in that song is to live by!!

I can teach you how to solve a rubics cube in less than 2 minutes and play chess. Oh wait that makes me sound like a nerd, so forget the cube and chess. But I can. lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsCountry artist
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funBowling / dinner / movies / anything we both enjoy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo get better everyday and find that special person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good heart and easy going
On the first dateDinner or some sporting activity like bowling so we can talk and learn about each other