New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What’s your favorite song?

Male (60) looking for Female Laredo, Texas, United States

you see is what you get! I have a positive outlook on life. I'm currently working on a masters degree. I have very good eating habits and go to the gym at least 3 to 4 times a week. I am very open minded and don't judge people. I always see the glass half full. I am a veteran. The rest, well, just ask... I have a weakness for chocolate kisses with almonds... Athlete - I play baseball most weekends during baseball season. See the glass half way full. Non-judgmental. Love to drive, I like road trips. Love the outdoors. Excellent cook! Love music-60’s, 70’s, and early 80’s. Positive/optimistic. My motto “if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say it at all”. Let’s go camping, 5 star style...the RV is ready to go.
Hablo español también.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Nature, Political
HobbiesSports, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly