New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Sweetheart

Male (67) looking for Female Gresham, Oregon, United States

Family oriented and have a small group of usual suspects/friends. I enjoy tennis, golf and hiking primarily. Looking for my very own tennis/life partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRecruiter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe CBS Sunday Morning Show, Rick Steves Travels to Europe, Tennis Channel, ESPN Sportscenter, news and OPB in general.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRaising Arizona, Fargo, Celebration Day, Tom Petty 30th Anniversary Concert, I Love You to Death, Team America.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Tom Petty, James Taylor, Joni Mitchell, Adele.
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksShort story anthologies.
Idea of funBeing with family and friends. Sunday drives. Campfires. Play tennis, golf and hiking.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOverseas travel.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a better person everyday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBecause I am a visual guy like most, I would like to meet my Sweetheart who I can't keep my eyes off of, to flirt with always, playful, fun, funny, affectionate and passionate.
I really like someone the opposite coloring as me and is petite.
On the first dateLunch by the water.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bowling, Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Tennis
Favorite teamCleveland Browns and Indians, Seattle Seahawks, Sa
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking