New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heart 2 Heart - Let us have fun!

Female (51) looking for Male Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

Passionate and Humble.. about Life...Long Blond Hair ...Blue Eyes..Love Tennis..Enjoy Salsa and Dance. I bring lots of energy to Life,,,I do one good thing for others each day..it gives inspiration to give back...Well travelled and speak german and learning Italian!..Would welcome a Professional.
Keep Dreaming ...Let us dream together!..
Life is incredible..Good Fortune..Health and lots of Happines

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThornbirds...Beaches,,,,MaMa Mia
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsI love European Artists...and any Artists that make you sing in the car!
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksBusiness and Fashion and Cooking Books
Idea of funSimply spending time and enjoying life...being happy and sharing my gift with you
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI lovetennis and dance...perfect the Tango and Bacata

Views

Goal in lifeGood Health...Happiness...Good Fortune...Friendship...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA traditional man who values his family..loves tennis and dancing..and has a good heart, Treats his woman respectfully
and enjoys a relationship and sees a couple as a team.
On the first dateI would enjoy being treated to a lunch or coffee to see if you
are kind and have the special spark to live life!

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Snowskiing, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports